Dierks Bentley Reveals ‘Home’ Track Listing
Posted 12/28/2011 8:31:00 AM

Dierks Bentley recently revealed the track listing for his highly anticipated sixth studio album, Home, on Amazon.com. The collection features 12 songs including Bentley’s recent hits “Am I The Only One” and “Home.” Check out the complete track listing below:

1. Am I The Only One
2. Gonna Die Young
3. Tip It on Back
4. Home
5. Diamonds Make Babies
6. In My Head
7. Breathe You In
8. The Woods
9. When You Gonna Come Around
10. 5-1-5-0
11. Heart of a Lonely Girl
12. Thinking of You

Click HERE to pre-order Home on Amazon. Home hits stores February 7, 2012.

Posted By: Dano  

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.


Weeknights 7pm to 12am