It's the most wonderful time of the year! MEGATICKET time! And this year the show is even greater than ever with 10 ARTISTS!

Tim McGraw - Saturday, May 10

Toby Keith - Saturday, May 31

Lady Antebellum - Sunday, June 15

Dierks Bentley - Thursday, July 31

Miranda Lambert - Saturday, August 9

Rascal Flatts - Saturday, August 23

Keith Urban - Saturday, September 6

Blake Shelton - Saturday, September 13

Jason Aldean - Saturday, September 27

Luke Bryan - Saturday, October 18

Listen all week to Dano in the Afternoon for your chance to see ALL of these shows for FREE! 

Weekends on Froggy

25 in a Row Country